Time Laps Sunset at Sutera Habor Marina

Today, the weather was nice. The sky was clear and i knew the sunset going to be perfect good. I tempted for very long time to capture the sunsets using time laps with my video. I didn’t use the camera because my camera doesn’t have the time laps function device to take a time laps photography. I don’t think it is necessary to take time laps using photo camera except one doesn’t have a video camera with the time laps function. Now days, most of the video camera has time laps function called interval frame recording.

I only managed to spent one hour at the sutera harbor marina because my friend needed to go back early. I think the time is adequate for a first time test shot. I plan to do a time laps for 12 hour in future or a growing beans or flower. We will see then.

Leave a Reply

