Happy Day

After Patracia’s surprise celebration, Zi suggested that we (me, Titi, Patracia and Bobbe) go to the Sutera Harbor Magellan for some photo shot. I didn’t my digital camera so, I used her Canon Powershot G9. I always has problem taking photo in night because lots of thing to consider if one want to produce a good shot.

Again, we try to take some mid air float photo. Most of the photos not really turn out well because of the lack of time doing and experiment on night photography.

This photo framed to close so, i took another one.

Due to the limited capacity of point and shoot camera flash, I’m not able to take a very good exposure shot. The back ambient exposure look blur but the flash sync setting gives a good detail that can be fixed in Photoshop.

Everyone was very tired after their jump pose. I snapped lots of photos but few only ended up good for touch up and uploaded.

8 thoughts on “Happy Day

Leave a Reply

