JPG Mag: Matrimony Photo Challege Selection

I week ago, i realize that my photo was highlighted few times at the JPG Mag main page as a hot photo. I was so happy to see that and capture screen the main page before it taken out again.

Today, i found out my photo was selected among all the submitted photo for matrimony photo challenge. I always feel that this photo is unique among all the wedding photos i captured. It is all i believe about wedding photos where the photographer not only capture photo but capture the moments during wedding day. It might not be as good as other world class photographer but it gave me a good sense of satisfaction where one of my submitted photo are recognized by people who really know about photography.

please click here to see other photo selection.

2 thoughts on “JPG Mag: Matrimony Photo Challege Selection

Leave a Reply

